Temmy Dreddz – Small Boy With Big God (SBWBG)

Temmy Dreddz – Small Boy With Big God (SBWBG)

Blow Money Records is thrilled to announce the highly anticipated release of “Small Boy With Big God,” the debut EP from the incredibly talented newly signed artist, Temmy Dreddz. With seven tracks that fuse infectious beats with captivating lyrics, this EP is set to dominate the global music scene.

Temmy Dreddz’s EP is a testament to his versatility as an artist, showcasing his ability to connect with listeners on multiple levels. From the motivational anthem “Small Boy with Big God” to the electrifying vibe of “MOMD (Money On My Mind),” each track offers a unique perspective on life, love, and ambition.

Featuring collaborations with talented label mate Hanno, Temmy Dreddz delivers dynamic and engaging music that transcends genres. With catchy hooks and infectious rhythms, each track on “(SBWBG)” is a showcase of Temmy Dreddz’s undeniable talent and passion for his craft.

“Small Boy With Big God” (SBWBG) is now available on all major streaming platforms, including Spotify, Apple Music, and more. Don’t miss out on the chance to experience the magic of Temmy Dreddz’s debut EP.

1. SBWBG (Intro)
2. MOMD (Money On My Mind)
3. Break Down Ft. DTO
4. Side
5. Journey Ft. Hanno
6. Ara
7. Salo Ft. Bulan

All songs are written and performed by Nwajei Anuoluwapo Ezekiel “Temmy Dreddz” with contributions from Emjay Omoaje on Track 2, DTO on track 3, Hanno on track 4, and Bulan on 7.
All songs are produced, Mixed, and Mastered by Marius, except for Track 6 which is produced by AYIS MARLEY.
Additional Contributors:
– Oluwarachael (Female background singer)
– Chibuke (Bassist)
– Bower (Guitarist)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *